…and giddy with excitement

OMG OMG OMG………I fell into a FANTABULOUS Genealogical find….Keith and I were went into an antique shop that is in town…he found this handmade photo album. The photo album’s owner is one Knowleton Carson of Kansas City. He was in WWII, which is why Keith loves the album. (For those those who are new to me, Keith’s passion is WWII militaria, primarily German and Japanese. It’s pretty compatible with my passion for Genealogy….) I have decided to use this as the basis for being certified as a CGRS. WHOHOOOOOOOO!!!

I will update this as I learn more about the Carson’s…but I am so excited.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

